Asked By: Morgan Parker Date: created: Apr 08 2022

Who is the oldest known God

Answered By: Connor Phillips Date: created: Apr 09 2022

The oldest named deity from a textual source that I know is is Inana, a Sumerian goddess of fertility and war.

We have a pictographic symbol of her that dates from 3200 BC which would come to be the basis for her cuneiform name during the Jamdet Nasr period..

Asked By: Kevin Coleman Date: created: Oct 12 2022

Which religion came first in the world

Answered By: Daniel Carter Date: created: Oct 15 2022

Hinduism is the world’s oldest religion, according to many scholars, with roots and customs dating back more than 4,000 years. Today, with about 900 million followers, Hinduism is the third-largest religion behind Christianity and Islam.

Asked By: Thomas Baker Date: created: Sep 18 2022

Who created the first God

Answered By: Nathaniel Jenkins Date: created: Sep 19 2022

Brahma the Creator Brahma created the four types: gods, demons, ancestors, & men. In the beginning, Brahma sprang from the cosmic golden egg and he then created good & evil and light & dark from his own person. He also created the four types: gods, demons, ancestors, and men (the first being Manu).

Asked By: Alejandro King Date: created: Oct 26 2021

Which religion is best in the world

Answered By: Alex Price Date: created: Oct 29 2021

Adherents in 2020ReligionAdherentsPercentageChristianity2.382 billion31.11%Islam1.907 billion24.9%Secular/Nonreligious/Agnostic/Atheist1.193 billion15.58%Hinduism1.161 billion15.16%19 more rows

Asked By: Morgan Howard Date: created: Mar 24 2022

Who is older Buddha or Jesus

Answered By: Stanley Jenkins Date: created: Mar 26 2022

Buddha (Siddhārtha Gautama) insisted he was human and that there is no almighty, benevolent God. He was born in present-day Nepal roughly 500 years before Jesus Christ (Jesus of Nazareth). …

Asked By: Blake Mitchell Date: created: Jun 23 2022

What was the first religion in the Bible

Answered By: Antonio Murphy Date: created: Jun 25 2022

The Bible’s Old Testament is very similar to the Hebrew Bible, which has origins in the ancient religion of Judaism. The exact beginnings of the Jewish religion are unknown, but the first known mention of Israel is an Egyptian inscription from the 13th century B.C.

Asked By: Abraham Wilson Date: created: Oct 09 2022

Which is the most peaceful religion in the world

Answered By: Nicholas Perry Date: created: Oct 11 2022

Islamist Sayyid Qutb wrote that Islam is the religion of peace in the sense of submitting all of mankind to Allah.

Asked By: Mason Ross Date: created: Dec 06 2021

When was religion created

Answered By: Bruce Henderson Date: created: Dec 07 2021

The history of religion refers to the written record of human religious feelings, thoughts, and ideas. This period of religious history begins with the invention of writing about 5,220 years ago (3200 BC)….External links.Authority controlNational librariesFrance (data) United States Latvia 2OtherMicrosoft Academic

Asked By: George Gray Date: created: Sep 27 2021

What was before Christianity

Answered By: Harry Young Date: created: Sep 29 2021

Before Christianization (the spread of Christianity): Historical polytheism (the worship of or belief in multiple deities) Historical paganism (denoting various non-Abrahamic religions)

Asked By: Bruce Ramirez Date: created: Jan 26 2022

Is Christianity the oldest religion

Answered By: Ashton Cook Date: created: Jan 26 2022

‘Islam is the oldest religion in the world, founded by Adam, and it was reborn with Abraham and a second time with Muhammad. Between Abraham and Muhammad, Hinduism, Buddhism, Judaism and Christianity emerged in this order. Then Sikhism emerged after the time of Muhammad. These are the six world religions.

Asked By: Roger Phillips Date: created: Jul 14 2022

What is the first religion on the timeline

Answered By: Keith Jones Date: created: Jul 16 2022

Hinduism (founded around the 15th – 5th century BCE) The first and foremost of these is a belief in the Vedas – four texts compiled between the 15th and 5th centuries BCE on the Indian subcontinent, and the faith’s oldest scriptures – which make Hinduism without doubt the oldest religion in existence.

Asked By: Hayden Russell Date: created: Nov 01 2021

Which religion is true in world

Answered By: Chase Cox Date: created: Nov 03 2021

Hinduism only true religion in world, those who want to return to its fold are welcome: Mohan Bhagwat.

Asked By: Alexander Allen Date: created: Aug 26 2022

Where did the 5 major religions originate from

Answered By: Jesse Cook Date: created: Aug 28 2022

The 5 major religions of the world all began in the Eastern Hemisphere. Each grew in its hearth before diffusing to other areas. The Abrahamic faiths, Judaism, Christianity, and Islam, all began around the same vicinity, in the Middle East, while Hinduism and Buddhism both began in India.

Asked By: Isaac Brooks Date: created: Oct 19 2021

Which country has the most Muslims

Answered By: Morgan Gonzales Date: created: Oct 21 2021

IndonesiaThe largest Muslim population in a country is in Indonesia, a country home to 12.7% of the world’s Muslims, followed by Pakistan (11.0%), and India (10.9%).

Asked By: Walter Griffin Date: created: May 16 2022

Which is older Zoroastrianism or Judaism

Answered By: Joshua Young Date: created: May 17 2022

Sometimes called the official religion of ancient Persia, Zoroastrianism is one of the world’s oldest surviving religions, with teachings older than Buddhism, older than Judaism, and far older than Christianity or Islam. Zoroastrianism is thought to have arisen “in the late second millennium B.C.E.

Asked By: Louis Diaz Date: created: Jul 21 2022

What are the 4 main beliefs of Hinduism

Answered By: Geoffrey Hayes Date: created: Jul 21 2022

The purpose of life for Hindus is to achieve four aims, called Purusharthas . These are dharma, kama, artha and moksha. These provide Hindus with opportunities to act morally and ethically and lead a good life.

Asked By: William Bennett Date: created: Oct 02 2022

What religion is older than Hinduism

Answered By: Alejandro Turner Date: created: Oct 05 2022

Zoroastrianism is older than Hinduism. Zoroastrianism rose circa 6,000 BCE to 4,000 BCE and remained a dominant religious tradition until the prophet…

Asked By: Alexander Watson Date: created: Oct 23 2021

What will be the largest religion in 2050

Answered By: James Perez Date: created: Oct 25 2021

And according to a 2012 Pew Research Center survey, within the next four decades, Christians will remain the world’s largest religion; if current trends continue, by 2050 the number of Christians will reach 2.9 billion (or 31.4%).

Related Question Answers

Connor Robinson

Professional

What Doritos Are Vegetarian?

Why are Doritos not vegan? Nacho Cheese Doritos are NOT vegan because they contain multiple milk based ingredients.Their animal-based ingredients include: Cheddar Cheese, Whey, Buttermilk, Romano Cheese, Whey Protein Concentrate, Lactose, and Skim Milk.. Are hot fries vegan? After examining the ingredients of two different types of hot fries, it is clear that they are not vegan. The main culprit is the fact that they contain milk. Are Pringles vegan? Other than the Pringles Original flavor, it's clear that every other flavor there is not vegan. Hopefully they will come out with new vegan Pringles flavors in the future....Which Pringles Might Be Vegan?FlavorPotential Non-Vegan IngredientsVerdictRanchWhey, Sourcream, MilkNot VeganSalt & VinegarLactoseNot Vegan14 more rows•May 1, 2021 Which tortilla chips are vegetarian? 10 Accidentally Vegan Chips You Can Find Almost AnywhereLate July Bacon Habanero Tortilla Chips. latejulyorganic. ... Que Pasa Nacho Tortilla Chips. quepasafoods. ... Doritos Spicy Sweet Chili Tortilla Chips. doritos.…

Cameron Butler

Professional

old el paso vegetarian refried beans ingredients

Does Old El Paso Refried beans contain lard?Lard, salt, vinegar, spice, onion powder, garlic powder, chili pepper, and less than 2% of each of the following ingredients.Are Old El Paso vegetarian refried beans gluten free?Old El Paso Traditional Refried Beans and all varieties of Old El Paso refried beans are free from declared major allergens, including gluten, and do not contain any ingredients that contain gluten.Are vegetarian refried beans vegan?Refried beans can be vegan or vegetarian, and the best part is that they only have four basic ingredients: precooked pinto beans. These versatile frijoles also make a great bean dip or spread for vegan tacos or tostadas.Are vegetarian refried beans good?Uses for Refried Beans Refried beans are a nutritious side dish to accompany any Mexican meal. I enjoy eating them with tortilla chips as a bean dip. You can also use these protein-rich, vegan refried beans inside tacos, enchiladas, and…

Horace Clark

Professional

Is KFC Vegan Burger Vegetarian?

What is vegan at mcdonalds? Now, here's what you can order.Fruit And Maple Oatmeal.McDonald's.Need a quick and healthy breakfast from Mickey Dee's that ALSO vegan....Apple Slices.McDonald's....Southwest Salad.McDonald's....Side Salad.McDonald's....McCafe Coffee.McDonald's....Minute Maid Slushie.McDonald's....Apple Pie.McDonald's.Dec 8, 2020. Why KFC zero chicken burger is not vegetarian? KFC then explained that the burger was also neither vegan nor vegetarian as "it is freshly prepared sharing the same cooking equipment as other KFC products" and was put together in collaboration with UK-based meat substitute brand Quorn. Are McDonald's fries vegan? McDonald's French Fries in the US are not suitable for vegans because they contain beef flavoring which is made from milk. Years ago, McDonald's fries were cooked in lard (animal fat). When McDonald's switched to vegetable oil, customers complained so beef flavoring was added to adjust the taste. How much is the vegan KFC burger? The KFC vegan burger features a 'bespoke Quorn fillet, which is…

Martin White

Professional

What’S The Difference Between A Vegetarian And A Vegan ?

Is it better to be a vegetarian or vegan? Bottom Line: A vegan diet may be better than a vegetarian diet for controlling weight and reducing the risk of certain diseases.However, if not well planned, a vegan diet is also more likely to cause nutrient deficiencies.. Why being vegetarian is bad for you? It can make you gain weight and lead to high blood pressure, high cholesterol, and other health problems. You can get protein from other foods, too, like yogurt, eggs, beans, and even vegetables. In fact, veggies can give you all you need as long as you eat different kinds and plenty of them. Do Vegans eat cheese? Vegans can eat cheese that is comprised of plant-based ingredients like soybeans, peas, cashews, coconut, or almonds. The most common types of vegan cheeses are cheddar, gouda, parmesan, mozzarella, and cream cheese that can be found in non-dairy forms. How…

Keith Campbell

Professional

Can A Vegetarian Diet Cause Stomach Problems ?

Can going vegetarian make you gain weight? But a vegetarian diet isn't automatically low calorie.You can gain weight on a vegetarian diet if your portion sizes are too big or if you eat too many high-calorie foods, such as sweetened beverages, fried items, snack foods and desserts.. Do you feel sick when you stop eating meat? You may feel tired and weak if you cut meat out of your diet. That's because you're missing an important source of protein and iron, both of which give you energy. The body absorbs more iron from meat than other foods, but it's not your only choice. What should I not eat with irritable bowel syndrome? 1. Diet Triggers for IBS ConstipationBreads and cereals made with refined (not whole) grains.Processed foods such as chips and cookies.Coffee, carbonated drinks, and alcohol.High-protein diets.Dairy products, especially cheese.Aug 30, 2019 What will happen if everyone becomes vegetarian? If…

Angel Foster

Guest

Question: Is Extra Chewing Gum Vegetarian ?

Is Boomer chewing gum vegetarian? This is a Vegetarian product.. Is Wrigley's Extra gum suitable for vegetarians? Whatever part of whatever animal it comes from, when it is added to a gum or other foodstuff, it renders the finished product unsuitable for both vegans and vegetarians. Gelatine is used to give the gum texture and as a binding agent to help shape “pellet” type gums. Is chewing gum good for jawline? Chewing gum is one of the easiest ways of improving your jawline definition. The chewing action works the muscles in your neck and jaw, which really tightens up the whole jawline and chin area. And if you're constantly chewing, you're working those muscles all day long. Is Hubba Bubba bad? Gum You Shouldn't Chew When it comes to chewing gum to benefit your oral health, we don't recommend that patients go out and buy their favorite Hubba Bubba or…

Roger Torres

Guest

Question: Are Texas Bbq Pringles Vegetarian ?

Is Pringles Texas BBQ vegan? Pringles Texas BBQ Sauce.All of these flavours are 100% vegan due to their ingredients listed below: Dehydrated Potatoes -- Potatoes with the majority of water removed.Vegetable Oils -- Corn, sunflower.. What chips are vegetarian? Instead of reading through ingredients lists when you could be snacking, check out our guide to vegan chips:Taco Bell Tortilla Chips.Spicy Sweet Chili Doritos.Enjoy Life Plentils.Original Salsitas Spicy Salsa Flavored Tortilla Rounds.Fritos Original Corn Chips.Ruffles All Dressed.Kettle Brand Maple Bacon Potato Chips.More items...•May 24, 2016 Are Pringles bad for you? Nancy Copperman, director of public health initiatives at North Shore - LIJ Health System in Great Neck, N.Y., says that both potato chips and Pringles aren't exactly healthy, but Pringles contain 2.5 times more saturated fat per serving, a worse type of fat. Can vegetarians eat bananas? Besides being a staple postrace food, Bananas are a vegan dream—they can be blended…

Miguel Bailey

Guest

Question: What Is The Downside Of Vegetarian ?

Are humans meant to be vegan? Well … Although many humans choose to eat both plants and meat, earning us the dubious title of “omnivore,” we're anatomically herbivorous.The good news is that if you want to eat like our ancestors, you still can: Nuts, vegetables, fruit, and legumes are the basis of a healthy vegan lifestyle.. Can being a vegetarian cause depression? Depression isn't simple and veganism doesn't directly cause depression. Eat a diet that gives you all the nutrients and vitamins you need. Keep in mind that food alone won't treat your depression. Your depression might have nothing to do with your vegan diet. How long does it take to see results from vegetarian diet? Within 1 - 2 weeks: You'll get slimmer, especially if you avoid sugar. In Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine's (PCRM) studies, average weight loss after transitioning to a whole-food, plant-based diet is about a…

Francis Cook

Guest

Question: Is A Vegetarian An Omnivore ?

Is a vegetarian a herbivore? Well … Although many humans choose to eat both plants and meat, earning us the dubious title of “omnivore,” we're anatomically herbivorous.The good news is that if you want to eat like our ancestors, you still can: Nuts, vegetables, fruit, and legumes are the basis of a healthy vegan lifestyle.. What are the 4 types of vegetarians? Lacto-ovo-vegetarians eat plant-based foods, dairy products, and eggs, and exclude meat, poultry, and fish. Lacto-vegetarians eat plant-based foods and dairy products, and exclude meat, poultry, fish, and eggs. Ovo-vegetarians eat plant-based foods and eggs, and exclude meat, poultry, fish, and dairy products. How healthy are vegetarians? Reasons for following a vegetarian diet are varied but include health benefits, such as reducing your risk of heart disease, diabetes and some cancers. Yet some vegetarians rely too heavily on processed foods, which can be high in calories, sugar, fat and…

Gerld Clark

Guest

Question: How Do I Start To Become A Vegetarian ?

Do vegetarians poop float? People who are vegetarian or vegan may have stools that float from high fiber foods.People who are lactose intolerant or gluten sensitive may notice their stool floats after eating high fiber foods.. Is it worth being a vegetarian? According to the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, an evidence-based review showed that a vegetarian diet is associated with a lower risk of death from ischemic heart disease. ... Vegetarians also tend to have a lower body mass index, lower overall cancer rates and lower risk of chronic disease. Why you shouldn't be a vegetarian? It can make you gain weight and lead to high blood pressure, high cholesterol, and other health problems. You can get protein from other foods, too, like yogurt, eggs, beans, and even vegetables. In fact, veggies can give you all you need as long as you eat different kinds and plenty of them.…

Fred Thompson

Professor

Question: Is Kfc Zero Burger Vegetarian ?

Is KFC vegan burger vegetarian? The restaurant explains: "We don't offer the Vegan Burger as a meal because our fries aren't suitable for vegetarians or vegans."This is due to being cooked in the same oil as our Popcorn Chicken.. Do all KFC do vegan burger? Initially, KFC was only offering its vegan burger at 73 stores, because it wanted to bring back the burger “responsibly.” ... However now the vegan burger has been re-launched at approximately 750 restaurants around the UK for Veganuary. What is meat-free chicken? A majority of vegetarian chickens are made using soy proteins as a base. Soy is a common source of vegetable protein. Soy beans naturally contain a high amount of protein and manufacturers can isolate these proteins from the plants. No animals needed. What is KFC zero chicken burger? The meat-free patty is coated in KFC's secret recipe of 11 herbs and spices and…

Kyle Alexander

Professor

Question: Why Is Pesto Not Vegetarian ?

Does pesto have cheese? The original pesto alla genovese, the quintessential pesto recipe, is made with Genovese basil, coarse salt, garlic, Ligurian extra virgin olive oil (Taggiasco), European pine nuts (sometimes toasted) and a grated cheese like Parmigiano-Reggiano or Grana Padano and Pecorino Sardo or Pecorino Romano.. What pesto is vegan? Traditionally made with basil, pine nuts, garlic, olive oil, and plenty of Parmesan cheese, classic pesto is a no-go for vegans....3 Tips for the Best Vegan PestoUse pine nuts or walnuts. ... Go heavy on the basil. ... Be smart about storage.Jun 23, 2020 Are fries vegetarian? Short answer: Yes! Most fries are 100 percent vegan—but in some (rare) cases, they aren't. For example, McDonald's French fries contain beef fat! ... Tip of the day: Take your French fry game to the next level with these vegan condiments. What is a vegetarian substitute for Parmesan cheese? Places where vegetarian…

Oliver Griffin

Professor

Question: Is Fanta Vegetarian ?

Is Coke a vegan? Is coke vegan....A statement on its website reads, “the vast majority of our drinks, including Coca-Cola, are suitable for vegetarians and vegans as they do not contain any animal derivatives.” However, drinks like Lilt, Lilt Zero, Honest Lemon and Honey, and Schweppes Orange Squash contain animal ingredients.. Can vegans drink pop? Almost all soda is entirely vegan and vegetarian as they are without any animal products. Some soda brands once used obscure animal ingredients to add flavors or color, but that's rare today. You will seldom encounter sodas that use animal products, but it is a possibility. Especially in juice-flavored soft drinks. Is Coke halal certified? Is Coca-Cola certified halal in Great Britain? No. But the ingredients and manufacturing processes used by The Coca-Cola Company are rigorously regulated by government and health authorities in more than 200 countries, including many where Islam is the majority religion.…

Bryan Wilson

Professor

Question: Can Vegetarians Eat Marshmallow ?

Are marshmallows made of pig fat? There is no pig fat in marshmallows.They are not made with pig fat but they do contain gelatin which is the rendering of beef and pig parts....The gelatin you eat in Jell-O comes from the collagen in cow or pig bones, hooves, and connective tissues.. Are Gummy Bears vegan? Most Gummy Bears Aren't Even Vegetarian Most gummy bears contain gelatin made from the cartilage, bones, hooves, or skin of slaughtered pigs, and sometimes other animals. In other words, most gummy bears are not vegan, vegetarian, halal, or kosher. Are Oreos halal? No, OREO have milk as cross contact and therefore they are not suitable for vegans. ... Oreo biscuits produced in Europe are not Halal certified but their composition or production process does not make them unsuitable for Muslim diet. Can I eat marshmallows raw? Can I eat them without roasting them at all?…

Benjamin Thompson

Professor

Is Hartley’S Jelly Vegetarian ?

How long does hartleys jelly last once made? 72 hoursHow long will my jelly last once I've made it.Our make at home jellies should last for at least 72 hours if stored in an airtight container in a cold fridge straight after making it.. Are Jelly Tots vegetarian 2020? Rowntree's Jelly Tots are suitable for vegans because they contain no animal ingredients. Unlike many jelly sweets, Jelly Tots do not contain gelatine, meaning that vegans and vegetarians can enjoy these sweet treats. What jelly sweets can vegetarians eat? Gelatine-Free Jellies – For Vegetarians with a Sweet Tooth!Haribo Funny Mix. Want to join the happy world of Haribo? ... Veggie Percy Pig. Percy is so cute, I just want to eat him up… ... Panda LiQUorice. ... Jelly Beans. ... Turkish Delight. ... Biona Organic Sweets.May 14, 2012 Does toothpaste contain pork? Pork and its uses in dental products: Since it…

Neil Perry

User

Question: Are Lucky Charms Vegetarian ?

Can Muslims eat marshmallows? Foods like jellybeans, marshmallows, and other gelatin-based foods also typically contain pork byproducts and are not considered Halal.Even products like vanilla extract and toothpaste can contain alcohol.Muslims will generally not eat meat that has also come in contact with pork.. Can Muslims eat gelatin? Gelatin is a mixture of peptides and proteins produced by partial hydrolysis of collagen extracted from the skin, bones, and connective tissues of animals such as domesticated cattle, chicken, pigs, and fish. As pigs are considered as haram in Islam, So, Muslims should not consume gelatin. Why can't Muslims touch dogs? Traditionally, dogs are considered haram, or forbidden, in Islam as they are thought of as dirty. But while conservatives advocate complete avoidance, moderates simply say Muslims should not touch the animal's mucous membranes — such as the nose or mouth — which are considered especially impure. Are Cheerios vegan? Unfortunately, most…

Julian Gray

User

Quick Answer: Is Haribo Vegetarian ?

Is Coke a vegetarian? According to Coca-Cola's FAQs and Product Facts pages, the vast majority of Coca-Cola drinks, including all its soft drinks, are considered vegan.Coca-Cola also notes that some of their drinks do contain small traces of fish gelatine (stabilizer for the beta-carotene color).. Is Jelly vegetarian? Jelly candies are mostly non-vegan, as they are packed with gelatin (1). If you are a fan of such sweets, you can find vegan-friendly products or try to cook them at home. Preserves are also similar to jams and jelly, but they usually contain more fruit pieces. Is Haribo bad? Best and worst sweets: Haribo starmix Well, it needs to stay that way! These treats are a nice treat for sharing but they contain a huge amount of sugar and calories. The glucose in these gummy sweets will be stored in your body and, eventually, turn into fat. Stay away from eating…

Gerld Roberts

User

Question: Do Vegetarians Eat Chicken ?

Why being a vegetarian is bad? It can make you gain weight and lead to high blood pressure, high cholesterol, and other health problems.You can get protein from other foods, too, like yogurt, eggs, beans, and even vegetables.In fact, veggies can give you all you need as long as you eat different kinds and plenty of them.. Are vegans skinny? Vegans Weigh Less Than Other Groups on Average A 2013 study from Loma Linda University found, on average, vegans have a 4.7% lower BMI than omnivores, even when they consumed the same amount of calories. Can Vegans eat rice? The cheapest foods in the whole world are vegan: legumes, rice, potatoes, some veggies, etc. Of course you can eat expensive vegan food, but you don't have to and you don't need them to be healthy. Do vegetarians drink milk? Vegans do not consume any animal products, including milk, eggs, or…

Blake Edwards

User

Quick Answer: Can Vegetarians Eat Nacho Cheese Doritos ?

Are tangy Doritos vegetarian? The key part for vegans is the ingredients that are used to make Doritos....This is where some flavours, such as Tangy Cheese and Flame Grilled Steak are classed as non-vegan, as they use whey from milk, cheese powder, milk powder and other non-vegan ingredients.. Does toothpaste have pork in it? Pork and its uses in dental products: Historically pig hair was also used to make tooth brush bristles. Today pork is used for its fat to obtain glycerin which is used in many household products in the modern world. Glycerin can come from various animals. ... Pork is also used to make over 40 products including toothpaste. Are McDonald's fries vegetarian? In the United States, McDonald's fries are flavored with 'natural beef flavoring'. The fast food chain is not required to disclose whether or not this contains actual meat or not. However, the company does state…

Steven Torres

User

Question: Is Chick Fil A Mac And Cheese Vegetarian ?

Are Five Guys fries vegan? This means that the only two ingredients in the Five Guys French Fries are just potatoes and peanut oil, making them the perfect option for a vegan diet.The french fries are only flavored with salt, and there are no additional flavorings or ingredients included, making them completely vegan friendly.. Are Chick-Fil-A fries vegan? yes, our Waffle Potato Fries® are vegan-friendly! Is Coke a vegan? Coca-Cola does not contain any ingredients derived from animal sources and can be included in a vegetarian or vegan diet. Does Popeyes have mac and cheese 2020? Popeyes Mac and Cheese Mac and cheese has disappeared from the menu at my local Popeyes, but you may be able to find it at other locations of this chicken chain. Just check with the restaurant first to be sure you're not disappointed! What can vegetarians eat at Chick-Fil-A? 8 Vegan Chick-fil-A Menu Items…