Asked By: Juan Adams Date: created: Dec 03 2022

Are after eights vegetarian 2020

Answered By: Clifford Hernandez Date: created: Dec 06 2022

After Eights are not a vegan chocolate.

Because they contain milk, After Eights can be considered as suitable for vegetarians.

Let’s take a look at the Nestle After Eight Chocolate Mint Thins recipe..

Asked By: Jeremiah Davis Date: created: Nov 18 2022

Are Skittles Haram

Answered By: Timothy Hughes Date: created: Nov 18 2022

Are skittles halal? No, Skittle candies contain E120 red dye, which cannot be claimed to be halal.

Asked By: Nathan Martin Date: created: Nov 10 2021

Are Smarties eggs vegetarian

Answered By: Dennis Morris Date: created: Nov 11 2021

Nestle Smarties Orange Flavour Mini Eggs Bag is delicious milk chocolate in a crisp sugar shell. … It is no artificial colours, flavours or preservatives. Suitable for vegetarians.

Asked By: Jose Young Date: created: Nov 12 2021

Why are smarties not vegetarian

Answered By: Leonars Washington Date: created: Nov 13 2021

VEGETARIANS criticised the makers of top-selling sweet Smarties today for using an ingredient obtained from crushed beetles. The brightly-coloured snack contains a red dye processed from the dried body of the female cochineal insect, collected in central America.

Asked By: Sean Carter Date: created: May 03 2022

Are Smarties vegan friendly

Answered By: Simon Anderson Date: created: May 06 2022

All Smarties® candy made by Smarties Candy Company is vegan! … Smarties® ingredients contain no animal products, making them a tasty and cruelty-free choice for anyone looking for delicious vegan candy. Our Smarties® products are entirely free of meat, fish, dairy and eggs.

Asked By: Miguel Washington Date: created: Oct 22 2022

Are Kit Kats vegan

Answered By: Morgan Brown Date: created: Oct 25 2022

Kit Kat V, which is vegan, will be launched later in the year in several countries across the globe where Nestlé owns the brand. … “Taste was a key factor when developing the plant-based chocolate for our new vegan KitKat,” said Louise Barrett, head of the Nestlé confectionery product technology center in York.

Asked By: Dennis Barnes Date: created: Mar 29 2022

Are M&M’s vegan

Answered By: Carter Hernandez Date: created: Mar 29 2022

We’re sorry to be the bearer of bad news but M&Ms are not vegan. In fact, none of the flavors currently available including the peanut, dark chocolate or mint M&Ms are vegan.

Asked By: Steven Richardson Date: created: Jan 01 2022

Are Snickers vegan

Answered By: Kyle Richardson Date: created: Jan 01 2022

Are snickers vegan? Traditional snickers chocolate bars are not vegan friendly. They contain dairy and eggs, and also processed in plants where milk is prominent.

Asked By: James Hall Date: created: Dec 20 2021

Is Doritos vegetarian

Answered By: Joshua White Date: created: Dec 22 2021

Doritos is a Frito-Lay snack that has cheese in it, and their cheese ingredients are not vegetarian. … So, the regular Doritos and cool ranch ones are not vegetarian, but the Blaze and Spicy Sweet Chili are vegetarian.

Asked By: Sean Gray Date: created: Nov 11 2022

Are bananas vegetarian

Answered By: Devin Clark Date: created: Nov 11 2022

Besides being a staple postrace food, Bananas are a vegan dream—they can be blended into ice cream and baked into muffins—there’s only one problem: Your banana may not be vegan anymore.

Asked By: Jesse Cox Date: created: Nov 01 2021

Why are smarties not halal

Answered By: Adam Jenkins Date: created: Nov 02 2021

Hey there, our Smarties are not suitable for a Halal diet. Some replies suggested reason might be Cochineal used for the red colouring (from insects).

Asked By: Dominic Bennett Date: created: Mar 27 2022

Are Nestlé Smarties suitable for vegetarians

Answered By: Ian Sanchez Date: created: Mar 27 2022

Yes, both SMARTIES® and SMARTIES® Buttons are suitable for a vegetarian diet.

Asked By: Lawrence Lewis Date: created: Feb 28 2022

Is M&M vegetarian

Answered By: David Brown Date: created: Mar 02 2022

M&M’s aren’t suitable for vegetarians. We use additives that come from animal products when we’re making M&M’s and traces of these can be found in the sweets. They aren’t listed in the ingredients because they’re only present in such small amounts.

Asked By: Ryan Thompson Date: created: Nov 09 2021

Is Kit Kat halal

Answered By: Tyler Smith Date: created: Nov 10 2021

The word Halal means “permissible” and is part of a system of morals known as sharia. … That’s not an issue in Malaysia, where all the foods that Nestle sells there, including Kit Kat, are Halal-certified.

Asked By: Logan Coleman Date: created: Oct 20 2022

Is M&M Halal

Answered By: Brandon Price Date: created: Oct 22 2022

M and M’s are everyone’s favourite but unfortunately, they are not halal nor are they suitable for vegetarians. Hi , M&M’s in the UK aren’t suitable for halal or vegetarian diets. We use additives that come from animal products when we’re making M&M’s and traces of these can be found in the sweets.

Asked By: Elijah Flores Date: created: Dec 07 2021

Is Twix vegetarian

Answered By: Cody Nelson Date: created: Dec 08 2021

If your mind is on eating a Twix and you’re wondering (hoping it’s vegan) is a Twix vegan then you’ve come to the right place, you’ll find that sadly as this current time Twix are not vegan. This is because it’s coated in milk chocolate which contains cows milk, they are suitable for vegetarians however.

Asked By: Mason Kelly Date: created: Feb 14 2022

Are Milky Ways vegetarian 2020

Answered By: Caleb Taylor Date: created: Feb 17 2022

While Mars UK has backflipped over the use of animal extracts in some of its chocolate confectionery – including Mars and Snickers bars – ingredients used in its other products, such as Twix, Bounty, Celebrations, Topic and Milky Way, will not be changed, meaning they will continue to be unsuitable for vegetarians.

Asked By: Carter Rogers Date: created: Apr 02 2022

Can you eat chips if you’re vegetarian

Answered By: Douglas Harris Date: created: Apr 03 2022

Therefore, vegans wanting to improve their health should stick to minimally processed plant foods and limit their use of the following products: Vegan junk food: Vegan ice cream, candy, cookies, chips and sauces generally contain just as much added sugar and fat as their non-vegan counterparts.

Related Question Answers

Michael Gonzales

Professional

What Doritos Are Vegetarian?

Why are Doritos not vegan? Nacho Cheese Doritos are NOT vegan because they contain multiple milk based ingredients.Their animal-based ingredients include: Cheddar Cheese, Whey, Buttermilk, Romano Cheese, Whey Protein Concentrate, Lactose, and Skim Milk.. Are hot fries vegan? After examining the ingredients of two different types of hot fries, it is clear that they are not vegan. The main culprit is the fact that they contain milk. Are Pringles vegan? Other than the Pringles Original flavor, it's clear that every other flavor there is not vegan. Hopefully they will come out with new vegan Pringles flavors in the future....Which Pringles Might Be Vegan?FlavorPotential Non-Vegan IngredientsVerdictRanchWhey, Sourcream, MilkNot VeganSalt & VinegarLactoseNot Vegan14 more rows•May 1, 2021 Which tortilla chips are vegetarian? 10 Accidentally Vegan Chips You Can Find Almost AnywhereLate July Bacon Habanero Tortilla Chips. latejulyorganic. ... Que Pasa Nacho Tortilla Chips. quepasafoods. ... Doritos Spicy Sweet Chili Tortilla Chips. doritos.…

Geoffrey Hayes

Professional

old el paso vegetarian refried beans ingredients

Does Old El Paso Refried beans contain lard?Lard, salt, vinegar, spice, onion powder, garlic powder, chili pepper, and less than 2% of each of the following ingredients.Are Old El Paso vegetarian refried beans gluten free?Old El Paso Traditional Refried Beans and all varieties of Old El Paso refried beans are free from declared major allergens, including gluten, and do not contain any ingredients that contain gluten.Are vegetarian refried beans vegan?Refried beans can be vegan or vegetarian, and the best part is that they only have four basic ingredients: precooked pinto beans. These versatile frijoles also make a great bean dip or spread for vegan tacos or tostadas.Are vegetarian refried beans good?Uses for Refried Beans Refried beans are a nutritious side dish to accompany any Mexican meal. I enjoy eating them with tortilla chips as a bean dip. You can also use these protein-rich, vegan refried beans inside tacos, enchiladas, and…

Howard Wilson

Professional

Is KFC Vegan Burger Vegetarian?

What is vegan at mcdonalds? Now, here's what you can order.Fruit And Maple Oatmeal.McDonald's.Need a quick and healthy breakfast from Mickey Dee's that ALSO vegan....Apple Slices.McDonald's....Southwest Salad.McDonald's....Side Salad.McDonald's....McCafe Coffee.McDonald's....Minute Maid Slushie.McDonald's....Apple Pie.McDonald's.Dec 8, 2020. Why KFC zero chicken burger is not vegetarian? KFC then explained that the burger was also neither vegan nor vegetarian as "it is freshly prepared sharing the same cooking equipment as other KFC products" and was put together in collaboration with UK-based meat substitute brand Quorn. Are McDonald's fries vegan? McDonald's French Fries in the US are not suitable for vegans because they contain beef flavoring which is made from milk. Years ago, McDonald's fries were cooked in lard (animal fat). When McDonald's switched to vegetable oil, customers complained so beef flavoring was added to adjust the taste. How much is the vegan KFC burger? The KFC vegan burger features a 'bespoke Quorn fillet, which is…

Blake Martin

Professional

What’S The Difference Between A Vegetarian And A Vegan ?

Is it better to be a vegetarian or vegan? Bottom Line: A vegan diet may be better than a vegetarian diet for controlling weight and reducing the risk of certain diseases.However, if not well planned, a vegan diet is also more likely to cause nutrient deficiencies.. Why being vegetarian is bad for you? It can make you gain weight and lead to high blood pressure, high cholesterol, and other health problems. You can get protein from other foods, too, like yogurt, eggs, beans, and even vegetables. In fact, veggies can give you all you need as long as you eat different kinds and plenty of them. Do Vegans eat cheese? Vegans can eat cheese that is comprised of plant-based ingredients like soybeans, peas, cashews, coconut, or almonds. The most common types of vegan cheeses are cheddar, gouda, parmesan, mozzarella, and cream cheese that can be found in non-dairy forms. How…

Sebastian Ramirez

Professional

Can A Vegetarian Diet Cause Stomach Problems ?

Can going vegetarian make you gain weight? But a vegetarian diet isn't automatically low calorie.You can gain weight on a vegetarian diet if your portion sizes are too big or if you eat too many high-calorie foods, such as sweetened beverages, fried items, snack foods and desserts.. Do you feel sick when you stop eating meat? You may feel tired and weak if you cut meat out of your diet. That's because you're missing an important source of protein and iron, both of which give you energy. The body absorbs more iron from meat than other foods, but it's not your only choice. What should I not eat with irritable bowel syndrome? 1. Diet Triggers for IBS ConstipationBreads and cereals made with refined (not whole) grains.Processed foods such as chips and cookies.Coffee, carbonated drinks, and alcohol.High-protein diets.Dairy products, especially cheese.Aug 30, 2019 What will happen if everyone becomes vegetarian? If…

Geoffrey Jenkins

Guest

Question: Is Extra Chewing Gum Vegetarian ?

Is Boomer chewing gum vegetarian? This is a Vegetarian product.. Is Wrigley's Extra gum suitable for vegetarians? Whatever part of whatever animal it comes from, when it is added to a gum or other foodstuff, it renders the finished product unsuitable for both vegans and vegetarians. Gelatine is used to give the gum texture and as a binding agent to help shape “pellet” type gums. Is chewing gum good for jawline? Chewing gum is one of the easiest ways of improving your jawline definition. The chewing action works the muscles in your neck and jaw, which really tightens up the whole jawline and chin area. And if you're constantly chewing, you're working those muscles all day long. Is Hubba Bubba bad? Gum You Shouldn't Chew When it comes to chewing gum to benefit your oral health, we don't recommend that patients go out and buy their favorite Hubba Bubba or…

Justin Bailey

Guest

Question: Are Texas Bbq Pringles Vegetarian ?

Is Pringles Texas BBQ vegan? Pringles Texas BBQ Sauce.All of these flavours are 100% vegan due to their ingredients listed below: Dehydrated Potatoes -- Potatoes with the majority of water removed.Vegetable Oils -- Corn, sunflower.. What chips are vegetarian? Instead of reading through ingredients lists when you could be snacking, check out our guide to vegan chips:Taco Bell Tortilla Chips.Spicy Sweet Chili Doritos.Enjoy Life Plentils.Original Salsitas Spicy Salsa Flavored Tortilla Rounds.Fritos Original Corn Chips.Ruffles All Dressed.Kettle Brand Maple Bacon Potato Chips.More items...•May 24, 2016 Are Pringles bad for you? Nancy Copperman, director of public health initiatives at North Shore - LIJ Health System in Great Neck, N.Y., says that both potato chips and Pringles aren't exactly healthy, but Pringles contain 2.5 times more saturated fat per serving, a worse type of fat. Can vegetarians eat bananas? Besides being a staple postrace food, Bananas are a vegan dream—they can be blended…

Elijah Thompson

Guest

Question: What Is The Downside Of Vegetarian ?

Are humans meant to be vegan? Well … Although many humans choose to eat both plants and meat, earning us the dubious title of “omnivore,” we're anatomically herbivorous.The good news is that if you want to eat like our ancestors, you still can: Nuts, vegetables, fruit, and legumes are the basis of a healthy vegan lifestyle.. Can being a vegetarian cause depression? Depression isn't simple and veganism doesn't directly cause depression. Eat a diet that gives you all the nutrients and vitamins you need. Keep in mind that food alone won't treat your depression. Your depression might have nothing to do with your vegan diet. How long does it take to see results from vegetarian diet? Within 1 - 2 weeks: You'll get slimmer, especially if you avoid sugar. In Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine's (PCRM) studies, average weight loss after transitioning to a whole-food, plant-based diet is about a…

Albert Walker

Guest

Question: Is A Vegetarian An Omnivore ?

Is a vegetarian a herbivore? Well … Although many humans choose to eat both plants and meat, earning us the dubious title of “omnivore,” we're anatomically herbivorous.The good news is that if you want to eat like our ancestors, you still can: Nuts, vegetables, fruit, and legumes are the basis of a healthy vegan lifestyle.. What are the 4 types of vegetarians? Lacto-ovo-vegetarians eat plant-based foods, dairy products, and eggs, and exclude meat, poultry, and fish. Lacto-vegetarians eat plant-based foods and dairy products, and exclude meat, poultry, fish, and eggs. Ovo-vegetarians eat plant-based foods and eggs, and exclude meat, poultry, fish, and dairy products. How healthy are vegetarians? Reasons for following a vegetarian diet are varied but include health benefits, such as reducing your risk of heart disease, diabetes and some cancers. Yet some vegetarians rely too heavily on processed foods, which can be high in calories, sugar, fat and…

Angel Walker

Guest

Question: How Do I Start To Become A Vegetarian ?

Do vegetarians poop float? People who are vegetarian or vegan may have stools that float from high fiber foods.People who are lactose intolerant or gluten sensitive may notice their stool floats after eating high fiber foods.. Is it worth being a vegetarian? According to the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, an evidence-based review showed that a vegetarian diet is associated with a lower risk of death from ischemic heart disease. ... Vegetarians also tend to have a lower body mass index, lower overall cancer rates and lower risk of chronic disease. Why you shouldn't be a vegetarian? It can make you gain weight and lead to high blood pressure, high cholesterol, and other health problems. You can get protein from other foods, too, like yogurt, eggs, beans, and even vegetables. In fact, veggies can give you all you need as long as you eat different kinds and plenty of them.…

Gilbert Edwards

Professor

Question: Is Kfc Zero Burger Vegetarian ?

Is KFC vegan burger vegetarian? The restaurant explains: "We don't offer the Vegan Burger as a meal because our fries aren't suitable for vegetarians or vegans."This is due to being cooked in the same oil as our Popcorn Chicken.. Do all KFC do vegan burger? Initially, KFC was only offering its vegan burger at 73 stores, because it wanted to bring back the burger “responsibly.” ... However now the vegan burger has been re-launched at approximately 750 restaurants around the UK for Veganuary. What is meat-free chicken? A majority of vegetarian chickens are made using soy proteins as a base. Soy is a common source of vegetable protein. Soy beans naturally contain a high amount of protein and manufacturers can isolate these proteins from the plants. No animals needed. What is KFC zero chicken burger? The meat-free patty is coated in KFC's secret recipe of 11 herbs and spices and…

Steven Russell

Professor

Question: Why Is Pesto Not Vegetarian ?

Does pesto have cheese? The original pesto alla genovese, the quintessential pesto recipe, is made with Genovese basil, coarse salt, garlic, Ligurian extra virgin olive oil (Taggiasco), European pine nuts (sometimes toasted) and a grated cheese like Parmigiano-Reggiano or Grana Padano and Pecorino Sardo or Pecorino Romano.. What pesto is vegan? Traditionally made with basil, pine nuts, garlic, olive oil, and plenty of Parmesan cheese, classic pesto is a no-go for vegans....3 Tips for the Best Vegan PestoUse pine nuts or walnuts. ... Go heavy on the basil. ... Be smart about storage.Jun 23, 2020 Are fries vegetarian? Short answer: Yes! Most fries are 100 percent vegan—but in some (rare) cases, they aren't. For example, McDonald's French fries contain beef fat! ... Tip of the day: Take your French fry game to the next level with these vegan condiments. What is a vegetarian substitute for Parmesan cheese? Places where vegetarian…

Ethan Parker

Professor

Question: Is Fanta Vegetarian ?

Is Coke a vegan? Is coke vegan....A statement on its website reads, “the vast majority of our drinks, including Coca-Cola, are suitable for vegetarians and vegans as they do not contain any animal derivatives.” However, drinks like Lilt, Lilt Zero, Honest Lemon and Honey, and Schweppes Orange Squash contain animal ingredients.. Can vegans drink pop? Almost all soda is entirely vegan and vegetarian as they are without any animal products. Some soda brands once used obscure animal ingredients to add flavors or color, but that's rare today. You will seldom encounter sodas that use animal products, but it is a possibility. Especially in juice-flavored soft drinks. Is Coke halal certified? Is Coca-Cola certified halal in Great Britain? No. But the ingredients and manufacturing processes used by The Coca-Cola Company are rigorously regulated by government and health authorities in more than 200 countries, including many where Islam is the majority religion.…

Alexander Wood

Professor

Question: Can Vegetarians Eat Marshmallow ?

Are marshmallows made of pig fat? There is no pig fat in marshmallows.They are not made with pig fat but they do contain gelatin which is the rendering of beef and pig parts....The gelatin you eat in Jell-O comes from the collagen in cow or pig bones, hooves, and connective tissues.. Are Gummy Bears vegan? Most Gummy Bears Aren't Even Vegetarian Most gummy bears contain gelatin made from the cartilage, bones, hooves, or skin of slaughtered pigs, and sometimes other animals. In other words, most gummy bears are not vegan, vegetarian, halal, or kosher. Are Oreos halal? No, OREO have milk as cross contact and therefore they are not suitable for vegans. ... Oreo biscuits produced in Europe are not Halal certified but their composition or production process does not make them unsuitable for Muslim diet. Can I eat marshmallows raw? Can I eat them without roasting them at all?…

Benjamin Rodriguez

Professor

Is Hartley’S Jelly Vegetarian ?

How long does hartleys jelly last once made? 72 hoursHow long will my jelly last once I've made it.Our make at home jellies should last for at least 72 hours if stored in an airtight container in a cold fridge straight after making it.. Are Jelly Tots vegetarian 2020? Rowntree's Jelly Tots are suitable for vegans because they contain no animal ingredients. Unlike many jelly sweets, Jelly Tots do not contain gelatine, meaning that vegans and vegetarians can enjoy these sweet treats. What jelly sweets can vegetarians eat? Gelatine-Free Jellies – For Vegetarians with a Sweet Tooth!Haribo Funny Mix. Want to join the happy world of Haribo? ... Veggie Percy Pig. Percy is so cute, I just want to eat him up… ... Panda LiQUorice. ... Jelly Beans. ... Turkish Delight. ... Biona Organic Sweets.May 14, 2012 Does toothpaste contain pork? Pork and its uses in dental products: Since it…

Samuel Cook

User

Question: Are Lucky Charms Vegetarian ?

Can Muslims eat marshmallows? Foods like jellybeans, marshmallows, and other gelatin-based foods also typically contain pork byproducts and are not considered Halal.Even products like vanilla extract and toothpaste can contain alcohol.Muslims will generally not eat meat that has also come in contact with pork.. Can Muslims eat gelatin? Gelatin is a mixture of peptides and proteins produced by partial hydrolysis of collagen extracted from the skin, bones, and connective tissues of animals such as domesticated cattle, chicken, pigs, and fish. As pigs are considered as haram in Islam, So, Muslims should not consume gelatin. Why can't Muslims touch dogs? Traditionally, dogs are considered haram, or forbidden, in Islam as they are thought of as dirty. But while conservatives advocate complete avoidance, moderates simply say Muslims should not touch the animal's mucous membranes — such as the nose or mouth — which are considered especially impure. Are Cheerios vegan? Unfortunately, most…

Xavier Johnson

User

Quick Answer: Is Haribo Vegetarian ?

Is Coke a vegetarian? According to Coca-Cola's FAQs and Product Facts pages, the vast majority of Coca-Cola drinks, including all its soft drinks, are considered vegan.Coca-Cola also notes that some of their drinks do contain small traces of fish gelatine (stabilizer for the beta-carotene color).. Is Jelly vegetarian? Jelly candies are mostly non-vegan, as they are packed with gelatin (1). If you are a fan of such sweets, you can find vegan-friendly products or try to cook them at home. Preserves are also similar to jams and jelly, but they usually contain more fruit pieces. Is Haribo bad? Best and worst sweets: Haribo starmix Well, it needs to stay that way! These treats are a nice treat for sharing but they contain a huge amount of sugar and calories. The glucose in these gummy sweets will be stored in your body and, eventually, turn into fat. Stay away from eating…

Neil Richardson

User

Question: Do Vegetarians Eat Chicken ?

Why being a vegetarian is bad? It can make you gain weight and lead to high blood pressure, high cholesterol, and other health problems.You can get protein from other foods, too, like yogurt, eggs, beans, and even vegetables.In fact, veggies can give you all you need as long as you eat different kinds and plenty of them.. Are vegans skinny? Vegans Weigh Less Than Other Groups on Average A 2013 study from Loma Linda University found, on average, vegans have a 4.7% lower BMI than omnivores, even when they consumed the same amount of calories. Can Vegans eat rice? The cheapest foods in the whole world are vegan: legumes, rice, potatoes, some veggies, etc. Of course you can eat expensive vegan food, but you don't have to and you don't need them to be healthy. Do vegetarians drink milk? Vegans do not consume any animal products, including milk, eggs, or…

Geoffrey Cox

User

Quick Answer: Can Vegetarians Eat Nacho Cheese Doritos ?

Are tangy Doritos vegetarian? The key part for vegans is the ingredients that are used to make Doritos....This is where some flavours, such as Tangy Cheese and Flame Grilled Steak are classed as non-vegan, as they use whey from milk, cheese powder, milk powder and other non-vegan ingredients.. Does toothpaste have pork in it? Pork and its uses in dental products: Historically pig hair was also used to make tooth brush bristles. Today pork is used for its fat to obtain glycerin which is used in many household products in the modern world. Glycerin can come from various animals. ... Pork is also used to make over 40 products including toothpaste. Are McDonald's fries vegetarian? In the United States, McDonald's fries are flavored with 'natural beef flavoring'. The fast food chain is not required to disclose whether or not this contains actual meat or not. However, the company does state…

Stanley Jackson

User

Question: Is Chick Fil A Mac And Cheese Vegetarian ?

Are Five Guys fries vegan? This means that the only two ingredients in the Five Guys French Fries are just potatoes and peanut oil, making them the perfect option for a vegan diet.The french fries are only flavored with salt, and there are no additional flavorings or ingredients included, making them completely vegan friendly.. Are Chick-Fil-A fries vegan? yes, our Waffle Potato Fries® are vegan-friendly! Is Coke a vegan? Coca-Cola does not contain any ingredients derived from animal sources and can be included in a vegetarian or vegan diet. Does Popeyes have mac and cheese 2020? Popeyes Mac and Cheese Mac and cheese has disappeared from the menu at my local Popeyes, but you may be able to find it at other locations of this chicken chain. Just check with the restaurant first to be sure you're not disappointed! What can vegetarians eat at Chick-Fil-A? 8 Vegan Chick-fil-A Menu Items…